Billboard/ Soon on the scene
  • Traviata
    Friday, September 5, 2014, 18:00
    Opera in three acts
    Giuseppe Verdi
    INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF OPERA AND BALLET „MARIA BIEŞU”, 22ND EDITION, 5-14 SEPTEMBER 2014
  • Saturday, September 6, 2014, 18:00
    SWAN LAKE
    Ballet in four acts
    Pyotr Tchaikovsky
    INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF OPERA AND BALLET „MARIA BIEŞU”, 22ND EDITION, 5-14 SEPTEMBER 2014
  • Sunday, September 7, 2014, 18:00
    Carmen
    Opera in four acts
    Georges Bizet
    INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF OPERA AND BALLET „MARIA BIEŞU”, 22ND EDITION, 5-14 SEPTEMBER 2014
  • Tuesday, September 9, 2014, 18:00
    Giselle
    Fantastic ballet in two acts
    Adolphe Adam
    INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF OPERA AND BALLET „MARIA BIEŞU”, 22ND EDITION, 5-14 SEPTEMBER 2014
  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014, 18:00
    Turandot
    Opera in three acts
    Giacomo Puccini
    INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF OPERA AND BALLET „MARIA BIEŞU”, 22ND EDITION, 5-14 SEPTEMBER 2014
  • Thursday, September 11, 2014, 18:00
    CONCERT
    Organ Hall INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF OPERA AND BALLET „MARIA BIEŞU”, 22ND EDITION, 5-14 SEPTEMBER 2014
  • Friday, September 12, 2014, 18:00
    DON QUIJOTE
    Ballet in four acts
    Ludwig Minkus
    INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF OPERA AND BALLET „MARIA BIEŞU”, 22ND EDITION, 5-14 SEPTEMBER 2014
  • Saturday, September 13, 2014, 18:00
    A Masked Bal
    Opera in three acts
    Giuseppe Verdi
    INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF OPERA AND BALLET „MARIA BIEŞU”, 22ND EDITION, 5-14 SEPTEMBER 2014
  • Sunday, September 14, 2014, 18:00
    The queen of spades
    Opera in three acts
    Pyotr Tchaikovsky
    INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF OPERA AND BALLET „MARIA BIEŞU”, 22ND EDITION, 5-14 SEPTEMBER 2014
  • Thursday, September 18, 2014, 00:00
    Madama Butterfly
    Opera in two acts
    Giacomo Puccini
  • Sunday, September 21, 2014, 16:00
    Coppelia
    Ballet in three acts
    Leo Delibes
  • Thursday, September 25, 2014, 18:00
    Aida
    Opera in four acts
    Giuseppe Verdi
  • Sunday, September 28, 2014, 16:00
    Nabucco
    Opera in four acts
    Giuseppe Verdi
Calendar of Performances:
News
Video