Billboard/ Soon on the scene
  • A Masked Bal
    Friday, April 25, 2014, 18:00
    Opera in three acts
    Giuseppe Verdi
    Despite of tragic ending, opera has many very successful moments of smooth combination of sublime and irony, a combination of tragedy and comedy that has led many critics to label opera music as "Shakespearean".
  • Wednesday, April 30, 2014, 18:00
    The elixir of love
    Comic opera in two acts
    Gaetano Donizetti
  • Sunday, May 4, 2014, 18:00
    Madama Butterfly
    Opera in two acts
    Giacomo Puccini
    "Madame Butterfly was born in Torre del Lago, after the composer discovered what caracterizes himself on intonation of Oriental music; receives from singer Sada Yacco, living in Milan, a few authentic japanese songs and ordered from...
  • Thursday, May 8, 2014, 18:00
    Die fledermaus
    Operetta in three acts
    Johann Strauss
  • Sunday, May 11, 2014, 16:00
    Rigoletto
    Opera in three acts
    Giuseppe Verdi
  • Thursday, May 15, 2014, 18:00
    Messa da Requiem
    Giuseppe Verdi
    Concert in memoriam of Primadonna of National Opera, Maria Bieşu
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014, 18:00
    The Merry Widow
    Opereta in three acts
    Franz Lehar
  • Saturday, May 24, 2014, 18:00
    DON QUIJOTE
    Ballet in four acts
    Ludwig Minkus
  • Sunday, May 25, 2014, 16:00
    The Ugly Duckling
    The comic opera for children in two acts
    Igor Kovach
    PREMIERE
  • Sunday, May 25, 2014, 12:00
    The Ugly Duckling
    The comic opera for children in two acts
    Igor Kovach
    PREMIERE
  • Saturday, May 31, 2014, 16:00
    CHOREGRAPHIC ENTERTAINMENT
Calendar of Performances:
News
Video